Google Reviews

Rating
3.4
242 Reviews
Shawn Elliott
06/14/2024
Patient and good service all round
Jesus Andrade
06/14/2024
I don't have a loan but they treated me very well, thank you
Adela Lopez
06/13/2024
Very helpful and nice staff
Oscar Hernandez
06/11/2024
Jose. is a good salesman is my second car and I haven't had any problems I recommend it ( 830 n Wilson way stockton ca )
Sebastian Eth
06/05/2024
First I was impress with Pauli g giving us what we want at the price range and it was sold as is and car ac and transmission cooling line was damage and we reach out and meet Alex who help us out and made thing right , thank you guys so much
Sebastian Eth
05/29/2024
Pali help out a lot with the sale and got what we wanted and really appreciate his help
ICA M
05/29/2024
Friendly employees, very helpful, answered all questions.
Juan Galvan
05/29/2024
reaa & rayah
05/29/2024
Bought my 2010 Honda Accord ! Here and I'm extremely happy with my purchase. My boys and I are excited to take our family trips in it and feel safe and secure with our vehicle. I am glad that I was able to have a smooth transaction and everything was very easy. They explained it all to us and the whole way was excellent customer service. I am very happy with my purchase and their professionalism. I would definitely purchase again. And recommend to friends and family.
Tabitha Castillo
05/28/2024
I have bought all my vehicles from S&S auto sales 830 N Wilson Way. Great experience every time. Jose is great at his job, and greets everyone who comes in. Love this place.
Esmeralda Medina
04/20/2024
Gabriel Ambriz
04/19/2024
I have purchased 2 vehicles from S&S. Still own both cars. The sales guy Jose was very Friendly and did his best to get me the best deal possible. Highly recommend this dealership.
Ken Brown
12/01/2023
Great people who really work to help you to get in a car
Sean Diede
06/23/2023
Steve Searcy
05/17/2019
Good service nice employees got me a great deal and out of there very quick ..my next purchase will be a s & s auto thanks....gracias!
Joanna Taamu
09/20/2017
The guys were very welcoming(as any auto sales man would be). They had 2 different lots. A pretty big variety of cars. We drove off the lot with a Buick, but when we got home, I started smelling antifreeze. My husband & my Dad blew it off as if I was trippin. A week later, we were leaking antifreeze. But coming from Vallejo back to Stockton, come and find out, the water pump went out. But S&S took care of it. All in all, my experience with them was pretty good. Until you start to deal with "PAC-PREMIER AUTO CREDIT". If you're not cashing out for a vehicle at this lot, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE! Other than that, my husband loves his Buick..